Spring Fashion- FLORAL SKIRTS

Image

 

Image

 

Image

I am definitely a spring/summer type of person! I love bright colours and floral prints, and feel that a basic floral skirt is a staple item for anyones wardrobe. I bought this last summer in Forever 21. I can’t remember the exact price but it was on sale and quite cheap! Skirts (in particular circle skirts!) are becoming very fashionable and I cant wait until the weather warms up so I can start wearing mine! I would pair this bright skirt with a basic cropped white t-shirt and flats. Although this post is probably a bit too early, I just love to get prepared for each season, fashion wise, with plenty of time to stock up on some pieces! x

Leave a Reply

