The Clarisonic Mia

The other day I purchased a Clarisonic Mia. I have heard so many positive things about Clarisonics so I decided to treat myself and purchase one. This post is really a first impression of the Clarisonic, a proper review will come after I have used it for a while. A Clarisonic is a ‘sonic cleansing system’ that is meant to clean your skin much better than your hands do.  Before purchasing the Clarisonic, I had heard that your skin glows after using it. After using the Clarisonic for the first time, I found out how true this is, my skin was literally glowing! I have some acne on my face so I bought the Clarisonic to help get rid of it. After using the Clarisonic, my skin felt very soft and clean. I have noticed my skin already breaking out, which is a good sign, as it shows that the Clarisonic is really clearing out my pores and bringing the dirt to the surface causing my skin to break out. Hopefully this will last only a week or so! I hope that the Clarisonic clears my acne, I will keep you posted on my opinion of the Clarisonic over the next few months!

Image

3 thoughts on “The Clarisonic Mia

Leave a Reply

