Bargain of the year!

Recently, I went shopping at Nordstrom Rack, which, if you don’t know is a huge store where Nordstrom sell their last season stock at a cheaper price. You can find literally anything in their from O.P.I nail polishes, to Jimmy  Choo shoes (yes! I did find a pair of Jimmy Choos when I was their, and yes I was tempted, but  I didn’t buy them!). My best ‘find’ in Nordstrom Rack had to be my leather, Steve Madden, studded boots, as not only were they exactly what i was looking for, they were on clearance for only $19!!! I was so happy when I found them! I definitely recommend visiting Nordstrom Rack if you are looking for a designer item that hasn’t been just released! 

 

Do any of you have a fabulous find from Nordstrom Rack too? If so, comment down below!

 

Image

Leave a Reply

