A trend I’m loving…

The high-low trend

You’ve all seen so many many celebrities rocking either a high-low skirt or dress at some point or another. I recently purchased a pink, high-low skirt (pictured below!), from Tj Maxx, for only $6.99! This is my first high-low skirt or dress I have purchased, and I must admit… I have become OBSESSED! Like many other people, I like to pair my high-low skirt with a basic, white, cropped top. My favourite crop tops are the ‘Giselle top’ from Brandy Melville and the Forever 21 cropped top (pictured below!).  I think it is a very classy outfit and can be dressed up or dressed down by the addition of a jacket. A blazer would definitely dress this look up, and a slouchy cardigan would make this look more casual!

Image

Image

Image

Image

2 thoughts on “A trend I’m loving…

Leave a Reply

