What I’ve been reading…

 

Image

ELLE Magazine&Alexa Chung ‘It’

This past month I picked up Elle magazine and ‘It’ by Alexa Chung and I have loved reading both. I don’t normally purchase Elle, but I am so glad I did! From a Katie Holmes interview to how to achieve clear skin, this April issue had it all, and I picked up some great tips whilst reading it. Now on to my next reading purchase, Alexa Chung ‘It’. I had been meaning to purchase this book since Christmas but completely forgot about it until I was in Urban Outfitters a few days ago. Since reading it I have become such a huge Alexa Chung fan! It is such a well written, interesting book, and I would recommend it to anyone interested in fashion… honestly… just buy it!

Leave a Reply

