The best place I’ve been to…

 

 

IMG_9507

 

IMG_8132

This post is different to my usual ones. Today I’ve decided to write a blog post about one of my most favourite places I’ve ever been to- Lake Tahoe, Nevada. It was so relaxing and so, so beautiful! As I was relaxing by the pool and staring at the glimmering lake, I could see the mountains with snow dusted along the top of them, and this was in June. If any of you have ever been, let me know! Also if any of you are thinking of heading to Nevada or California, take a detour to Lake Tahoe, it is so worth it! x Ali

Ps: Later on today I will be posting my everyday eye makeup routine 🙂

Leave a Reply

